Annual General Meeting 2019

April 10th, 2019 by

             Congratulations to everyone who won an award during our AGM! We would like to thank our entire CROWN family for a wonderful year and we look forward to seeing what 2019 will bring!

CROWN Awards:

CSR Award: Winnipeg Honda


WOW Award Winner: Hang Tae Jo

Top Sales Person: Dylan Foui


Dylan Foui Award:   Adam Cai

Sales Rookie of the Year:   Darryl De Leon

Fixed Rookie of the Year:   Joseph Montecillo

Top Technician:  Bum Joon Park

Top Auto Body Technician:   Vince Ma

Top Service Advisor:   Graham Loughrin

Top Parts Advisor:  Robert McLeod

Top Support Staff:  Jaime Lopez


Years of Service Awards


10 Years Dedicated Service Award


Addison Groth, CROWN Honda


Melissa Foui, Winnipeg Honda
Cai Chung, CROWN Detailing
Chris Lane, CROWN Acura
Jeremy Sturby, Winnipeg Honda
Alex Allard, BDC


Tyler Wrixon, CROWN Toyota

Corelei Masson, Winnipeg Honda
Doug Thorsteinson, CROWN Nissan
15 Years Dedicated Service Award


Dylan Foui, Winnipeg Honda
Mike King, Winnipeg Honda
Hamlin Bartel, CROWN Honda

Anthony Enns, CROWN Detailing


20 years Year Dedicated Service Award

Barbara Bernard, Accounting
The post Annual General Meeting 2019 appeared first on Crown Toyota.
Source: Crown Toyota Blog

Posted in Uncategorized